

## **Composition of Statutory Committees formed by the Board of Directors**

Audit Committee				
Name	Nature of Membership	Category		
Mr. Harish N. Motiwalla	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent		
Mr. Jayendra R. Shah	Member	Non-Executive Independent		
Mr. Bomi P. Chinoy	Member	Non-Executive Independent		
Ms. Kalpana V. Merchant	Member	Non-Executive Independent		

Stakeholders Relationship Committee			
Name	Nature of Membership	Category	
Mr. Jayendra R. Shah	Chairman	Non-Executive/ Independent	
Mr. Bomi P. Chinoy	Member	Non-Executive Independent	
Mr. Harish N. Motiwalla	Member	Non-Executive Independent	

Nomination & Remuneration Committee				
Name	Nature of Membership	Category		
Mr. Harish N. Motiwalla	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent		
Mr. Jayendra R. Shah	Member	Non-Executive Independent		
Ms. Kalpana V. Merchant	Member	Non-Executive Independent		

CSR Committee				
Name	Nature of Membership	Category		
Mr. Jayendra R. Shah	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent		
Mr. Malav Dani	Member	Managing Director/ Promoter		
Mr. Bomi P. Chinoy	Member	Non-Executive Independent		
Mr. Aditya M. Seth	Member	Non-Executive Independent		

\*\*\*\*